Carrie Underwood Unveils New Album Blown Away Starting Today With Exclusive Free Streaming Of Album On The iTunes Store

“Good Girl” Digital Single Certified Gold By RIAA

Nashville, TN – Starting today, one week before superstar Carrie Underwood releases her fourth album Blown Away on May 1, fans can exclusively stream the album on iTunes at In addition to hearing the entire 14 song collection, fans can also pre-order the album in advance of its release on May 1.

Blown Away, produced by Mark Bright, is Underwood’s fourth studio album on 19 Recordings/Arista Nashville. Below is the full track listing for Blown Away.

1. Good Girl
2. Blown Away
3. Two Black Cadillacs
4. See You Again
5. Do You Think About Me
6. Forever Changed
7. Nobody Ever Told You
8. One Way Ticket
9. Thank God For Hometowns
10. Good In Goodbye
11. Leave Love Alone
12. Cupid's Got A Shotgun
13. Wine After Whiskey
14. Who Are You

“Good Girl,” the lead single from Blown Away, was just certified GOLD by the RIAA for sales of more than 500,000 digital singles. The song is currently Top 10 and climbing on the country airplay charts.

Since releasing Some Hearts in 2005, Underwood has sold more than 14 million albums with Some Hearts, 2007’s Carnival Ride, and 2009’s Play On. She’s amassed 14 No. 1 singles, six of which she co-wrote, and became the first country artist in history and the only American Idol winner ever to achieve 10 No. 1 singles from their first two albums. Underwood currently leads the nominations for the upcoming CMT Awards with five. She is a five-time Grammy winner, a two-time Academy of Country Music Entertainer of the Year, a three-time Country Music Association and ACM Female Vocalist winner, and a proud member of the Grand Ole Opry.