Brad Paisley to Perform Broadcast Network Debut of “I Can’t Change the World” on the July 31st Episode of America’s Got Talent

Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Piers Morgan Live, and Hannity Are All Part of Week of TV Appearances

Three-time GRAMMY® winner Brad Paisley will make the broadcast network debut of his new single, “I Can’t Change the World,” on NBC’s hit series, America’s Got Talent, in the episode airing this Wednesday, July 31, at 8pm CT / 9pm ET. Co-written by Paisley, “I Can’t Change the World” is the third single from his acclaimed Wheelhouse album, which has already launched back-to-back #1 hits with “Southern Comfort Zone” and “Beat This Summer.”

Fans can also look for Paisley on television this week with an interview tonight on CNN’s Piers Morgan Live (8pm CT / 9pm ET), followed by a performance on tonight’s edition of NBC’s Late Night with Jimmy Fallon (11:35pm CT / 12:35am ET). Also, Paisley will be a featured guest on Fox News Channel’s Hannity, with the appearance taped tonight to air later this week.

Paisley is currently on tour headlining his Beat This Summer Tour presented by Cracker Barrel Old Country Store®, with upcoming dates on www.BradPaisley.com.