Amazon to Stream New Kix Brooks Album, New To This Town, Beginning Today Until the Album’s Release on September 11

AOL Featuring an Exclusive “Kix on Kix” Interview

Nashville, TN – Beginning today on Amazon, Kix Brooks’ Arista Nashville solo debut album, New to This Town, is being exclusively streamed for fans. The full album is available to stream exclusively at until its’ release on September 11.

Also, beginning today fans can watch an exclusive video on AOL’s The Boot entitled “Kix on Kix” where Kix interviews himself about music, film projects and the fans. The video can be seen here:

New To This Town, the 12-song collection with 9 co-written by Kix, was self-produced, with Jay DeMarcus of Rascal Flatts co-producing the title track.

The full track listing, with songwriters, for New To This Town is below.

1. New To This Town (Featuring Joe Walsh) Kix Brooks/Marv Green/Terry McBride
2. Moonshine Road Kix Brooks/Leslie Satcher
3. Bring It On Home Kix Brooks/Rhett Akins/Dallas Davidson
4. There's The Sun Trent Summar/Brandon Kinney
5. Complete 360 Kix Brooks/Rafe Van Hoy
6. My Baby Brian White/Bruce Wallace
7. Tattoo Curly Putman/Kix Brooks/Rafe Van Hoy
8. In The Right Place Rhett Akins/Dallas Davidson/Ben Hayslip
9. Next To That Woman Kix Brooks/Rivers Rutherford
10. Let's Do This Thing Kix Brooks/Leslie Satcher
11. Closin' Time At Home Bob DiPiero/Kix Brooks/David Lee Murphy
12. She Knew I Was A Cowboy Kix Brooks/Tony Lane/David Lee

Fans can pre-order Brooks’ New to This Town album at

On Wednesday, September 12th, Kix will perform the album’s title-track live on ABC’s Good Morning America. “Bring It On Home,” the follow-up single to title-track “New To This Town,” was recently released to radio.

Keep up with Kix online anytime at